Chief Editor

Dr. Turgut Tursoy

Associate Professor,

Department of Banking & Finance,                                

Faculty of Economics & Administrative Sciences,  

Near East University, Turkey

Email: turguttursoy@gmail.com, turgut.tursoy@neu.edu.tr

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/24GSb1

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Angel Paniagua Mazorra

Department of Economics and Politics,

Spanisch Council for Scientific Research, Spain

Email : angel.paniagua@csic.es, angel.paniagua@cchs.csic.es

Profile Link: http://ipp.csic.es/es/personal/angel.paniagua

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Mehmood Ali Noor

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences,

Key Laboratory of Crop Physiology and Ecology, Ministry of Agriculture,

Institute of Crop Science, Beijing 100081, China

Email: mehmood2017@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Philippos I. Karipidis

Professor,
Department of Agriculture - Agricultural Economics and Entrepreneurship,
International Hellenic University, Greece

Email: philika@farm.teithe.gr, siphn@yahoo.gr

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Alexandru Trifu

Professor,

Faculty of Economics, “Petre Andrei”  University of Iasi, Romania

Email:  trifu.alex@gmail.com, alexandru.trifu@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. John M. Polimeni

Associate Professor,

Department of Economics, Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences,

Albany, New York

Email: john.m.polimeni@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Velan Kunjuraman

Lecturer,

Faculty of Hospitality, Tourism and Wellness,

University Malaysia Kelantan (UMK), Kelantan, Malaysia

Email: velan1199@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Wichien Prechathamwong

Assistant Professor,

Department of Political Science and Public Administration,

Faculty of Social Sciences, Kasetsart University,

Bangkhen Campus, Thailand

Email: fsocwcp@ku.ac.th, wichien.mu11@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Silvius Stanciu

Professor,

Department of Technology Transfer and Training,

"Dunarea de Jos" University of Galati, Romania

Email: Silvius.Stanciu@ugal.ro, silviusstanciu@yahoo.com,

sstanciu@ugal.ro

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Gerald Aranoff

Professor,

Department of Economics and Business Management, 

Ariel University, Israel

Email: garanoff@netvision.net.il

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Olcay Çolak
Associate Professor,
Department of Economics, Faculty of Economics and Administrative Sciences, Uşak University, TURKEY
Email: olcay.colak@usak.edu.tr, olcaycolak10@yahoo.com
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/b63mUp

 

Dr. Ridzwan Che Rus
Senior Lecturer,
Faculty of Technical and Vocational Education,
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia
Email: ridzwan@fptv.upsi.edu.my
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/7Q3ait

 

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.